Desi Chords:

0 comment(s) so far...have your say!

Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein (Rock On!!) : Guitar Chords

qrcode for - Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein (Rock On!!) : Guitar ChordsSong: Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein
Artist: Dominique Cerejo
From: Rock On!! (2008)

{ Chords } - { Strum } - { Tabs } - { Lyrics } - { PDF } - { Videos }

Guitar Chords:
Intro: same patterns as verse

Yeh, tumhari meri baatein,
Hamesha yunhi...chalti rahe...
Yeh, hamari mulakatein,
Hamesha yuhi...chalti rahe...

  G        F                     C
  Beetein, yunhi apne saare, din raat.
  G      F                    C
  Baaton se nikalti rahe nayi baat.

Phir wahi, baatein leke,
Geet koi...hum likhein...
C                       F
Jo, dil ko, haan sab ke dil ko...Choonle...
G        F                          C
Baatein, suron mein yunhi, pighalti rahe...
G        F                         C
Baatein, geeton mein yunhi, dhalti rahe...

Interlude: same patterns as verse
F    Am   C
Oooo oooo ooooo...
F            Am     C
Na na na na, na,...oooo

F            Dm7
Geeton mein, haan humko...
F            Dm7
Khusiyon se, hum sajade...
F            Dm7             C
Jo sune kahe woh hum, se gao na...

Verse: repeat verse

Outro: same patterns as verse

Original Scale: F major

Liked 'Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein (Rock On!!) : Guitar Chords' enough to share / save?

Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein (Rock On!!) : Guitar Chords

Comments: 0 comment(s)...have your say!

DesiChords Tip:

Tune your guitar before you start playing.^Top^


# Hosted for free on / "Powered by Blogger." Get yours today at
# The material collected and made available through these sites is exclusively intended for private study, research & to provide study material for musicians - in good faith. (Copyrights)
# This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Kindly read the Terms of Service & Privacy policy and continue only if you agree.
# Copyrights, wherever applicable: IndianGuitarChords.Blogspot.Com (™ ©) / Arindam Sarkar © - MMVIII - MMXVI